Fizzikal

PE Sport and Physical Activity in Scotland and beyond

Teachmeet Perth

Posted by drilly on February 19, 2008

I am gutted that circumstances have conspired against me and I can no longer attendteachmeet08north.jpg Teachmeet Perth tonight. However I am still going to attempt to be there through the Flashmeeting that has been set up. I have never used Flashmeeting so this will be a new experience. I hope it all works out as previous teachmeet events have been brilliant and you always pick up some great stuff. Good luck to Neil and everyone else who has helped organise the event and to everyone who is selected to present.

Leave a Reply

 
